,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates for 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

Open

Tuesday 5th September, 2017

Monday 6th November, 2017

Close

Thursday 26th October, 2017

Wednesday 20th December, 2017

Spring Term

Open

Monday 8th January, 2018

Monday 19th February, 2018

Close

Thursday 8th February, 2018

Friday 23rd March, 2018

Summer Term

Open

Tuesday 10th April, 2018

 

Monday 4th June, 2018

Close

MAY DAY - Monday 7th May, 2018

Thursday 24th May, 2018

Wednesday 25th July, 2018